+48 664 149 544

Nasi agenci

Renata Sadowa
696463515
rsadowa@atanieruchomosci.pl

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

Renata Sadowa.

509394337
wcyran@atanieruchomosci.pl

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

Wiktoria Cyran.

Igor Parzydło
730960663
iparzydlo@atanieruchomosci.pl

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

Igor Parzydło.

Oleksandr Platonov
730960677
oplatonov@atanieruchomosci.pl

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

Oleksandr Platonov.

Jakub Klimaszka
664149544
jklimaszka@atanieruchomosci.pl

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

Jakub Klimaszka.

Tomasz Wojnowski
798022754
twojnowski@atanieruchomosci.pl

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

Tomasz Wojnowski.

534621696
kczerkas@atanieruchomosci.pl

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

Konrad Czerkas.